NCT 127 Tour 2019
Concert Tickets & Dates
  • We display resale marketplace tickets
  • This site is not affiliated with any venue
  • Prices may be above or below face value

► Disclaimer ◄

✅ We direct you to the most trusted Online Ticket Exchange platform to buy tickets.
✅ We do not sell tickets.
✅ We are not affiliated with NCT 127.

Information

NCT 127 Neo City - The Origin Tour 2019

After previously teasing the North American leg of their ongoing Neo City: The Origin world tour, NCT 127 just announced the dates for their upcoming in the United States and Canada in April and May. The shows will kick off in Newark, New Jersey, at the Prudential Center on April 24, and then bring the members of NCT 127 to Atlanta, Miami, Dallas, Phoenix, Houston, Chicago, San Jose and Los Angeles before heading to Vancouver and Toronto in mid-May. Each city will host one show, except for San Jose, which will feature shows on both May 9 and 10.

“Neo City – The Origin Tour” consists of 12 North American shows taking place in April and May. Kicking off at Newark, New Jersey’s Prudential Center on April 24th, the itinerary also includes visits to Atlanta, Miami, Dallas, Phoenix, Houston, Chicago, San Jose, Los Angeles, Vancouver, and Toronto. Further details of the North American leg, including venues and on-sale ticket information, will be announced shortly. Fans can also expect additional tour dates, including a European leg scheduled for later this year.

Last year, NCT 127 made their US TV debut on Jimmy Kimmel Live, where they performed “Regular” from their 2018 debut full-length, Regular-Irregular.

NCT 127 Tour Dates 2019:

Newark, NJ - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Atlanta, GA - Friday, April 26, 2019
Miami, FL - Sunday, April 28, 2019
Dallas, TX - Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Friday, May 3, 2019
Houston, TX - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Chicago, IL - Tuesday, May 7, 2019
San Jose, CA - Thursday, May 9, 2019 and Friday, May 10, 2019
Los Angeles, CA - Sunday, May 12, 2019
Vancouver, BC - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Toronto, ON - Friday May 17, 2019

NCT 127 Tickets & Tour Dates 2019